Our Team

Campus President

Aristides Maza Duerto, PhD

786-331-1000 Ext. 301 | amaza@maufl.edu

Vice President of Administration and Financial Affairs/CEO

Orianna Maza Moss, MBA

786-331-1000 Ext. 303 | omaza@maufl.edu

Director of Academic Programs

Octavio Maza, PhD

786-331-1000 Ext. 201 | octavio.maza@faculty.maufl.edu

Vice Director of Academic Programs

Teresa Fitzgerald, MSc

786-331-1000 Ext. 205 | tfitzgerald@maufl.edu

Business & HR Department Chair

Jimmy Pinto, MBA

786-331-1000 Ext. 208 | jpinto@maufl.edu

Registrar

Natasha Aleong

786-331-1000 Ext. 204 | naleong@maufl.edu

Interim Financial Aid Manager

Latia Jones

786-331-1000 Ext. 202 | ljones@maufl.edu

Student Services & Placement Manager

Angela Penas

786-331-1000 Ext. 203 | apenas@maufl.edu

Bursar

Jenice Maza, M.S.Ed

786-331-1000 Ext. 304 | jmaza@maufl.edu

Director of Marketing & Admissions

Alma Ubilla

786-331-1000 Ext. 302 | aubilla@maufl.edu

Admissions Coordinator

Andrea Beltran

786-331-1000 Ext. 101 | abeltran@maufl.edu

Admissions Representative

Adriana Rupcich

786-331-1000 Ext. 104 | arupcich@maufl.edu

Accountant

Maria Cruz, MBA

786-331-1000 Ext. 305 | mcruz@maufl.edu

Financial Aid Manager

Maria Velar

786-331-1000 Ext. 202 | mvelar@maufl.edu

Campus Director

Aristides Maza Duerto, PhD

786-331-1000 Ext. 301 | amaza@maufl.edu